STUDENT UNION

The Student Union exists to give a voice to students and to facilitate communication with the school. It also gives students an opportunity to build a community of believers through events, both spiritual and entertaining. The Student Union is committed to supporting Prairie’s purpose to know Christ and make Him known.

Visit the Prairie Student Union Facebook Page.

2018-2019 Student Union

Vision: To see students rooted in the Word, united in love, and devoted to living out Christ everywhere.

President: Jean-Samuel Lampron  jean-samuel.lampron@prairie.edu
Vice President: Adrianna Van Gurp  adrianna.vangurp@prairie.edu
Commissioner of Activities: Alisa Presakarchuk  alisa.presakarchuk@prairie.edu
Commissioner of Academics: Peter Wheatley  peterwheatley@prairie.edu
Commissioner of Marketing & Publications: Nicole Murray  nicole.murray@prairie.edu
Commissioner of Spiritual Life: Jesse Graham  jesse.graham@prairie.edu

Vision: To see students rooted in the Word, united in love, and devoted to living out Christ everywhere.

President: Jean-Samuel Lampron 
jean-samuel.lampron@prairie.edu

Vice President: Adrianna Van Gurp 
adrianna.vangurp@prairie.edu

Commissioner of Activities:
Alisa Presakarchuk  alisa.presakarchuk@prairie.edu

Commissioner of Academics:
Peter Wheatley    peterwheatley@prairie.edu

Commissioner of Marketing & Publications:
Nicole Murray    nicole.murray@prairie.edu

Commissioner of Spiritual Life:
Jesse Graham    jesse.graham@prairie.edu