Department Contacts

Department
Email
Phone
Admissions Office
admissions@prairie.edu
403.443.3007
Alumni Office
alumni@prairie.edu
403.443.5511 x3295
Athletics Department
pbcathletics@prairie.edu
403.443.3048
Aviation Department
aviation@prairie.edu
403.443.2349
Campus Visit Coordinator
admissions@prairie.edu
403.443.3007
Copy Centre
copycentre@prairie.edu
403.443.5511 x3395
Development
development@prairie.edu
403.443.3041
Discover Program
emmakarin.emgard@prairie.edu
403.443.5511 x3272
Donations
development@prairie.edu
403.443.3041
Donor Relations
tim.mackenzie@prairie.edu
403.443.3034
Events Office
events@prairie.edu
403.443.5511 x3733
Explore Program
explore@prairie.edu
403.443.5511 x3283
Finance
finance@prairie.edu
Food Services
foodservices@prairie.edu
403.443.3052
Housing
housing@prairie.edu
403.443.5511 x3652
IT Services
helpdesk@prairie.edu
403.443.5511 x3395
Library
tsrlibrary@prairie.edu
403.443.5511 x3347 or x3343
Mail Services
mailservices@prairie.edu
403.443.5511 x3395
Marketing Office
marketing@prairie.edu
403.443.5511 x3223
Online Education
online.ed@prairie.edu
403.443.3036
Planned Giving
planned.giving@prairie.edu
403.443.3034
Physical Plant
physicalplant@prairie.edu
403.443.5511 x3652
President’s Office
presidentsoffice@prairie.edu
403.443.3030
Privacy Officer
privacy@prairie.edu
403.443.3042
Publications
servant@prairie.edu
403.443.5511 x3373
Radio
pbcradio@prairie.edu
403.443.3017
Registrar’s Office
registrar@prairie.edu
403.443.3044
Student Development
studentdevelopment@prairie.edu
403.443.5511
Student Union
su@prairie.edu
Thrift Shop
tilly@prairie.edu
403.443.3026
Webmaster
webmaster@prairie.edu
403.443.5511 x3224

Other Useful Numbers:

Prairie Alumni Association
alumni@prairie.edu
Phone: 403.443.3041

Servant Magazine
servant@prairie.edu
Phone: 1.800.221.8532

Distance Education
distance.ed@prairie.edu
Toll Free: 1.800.785.4226
Local: 403.443.3036