Student Union

The Student Union exists to give a voice to students and to facilitate communication with the school. It also gives students an opportunity to build a community of believers through events, both spiritual and entertaining. The Student Union is committed to supporting Prairie's purpose to know Christ and make Him known.

Visit the Prairie Student Union Facebook Page

2017-2018 Student Union
President: Ted Lantz
Vice President: JJ Goodbrand
Commissioner of Activities: Zac Parkinson
Commissioner of Academics: Ian Scantland
Commissioner of Spiritual Life: Matt Freele
Commissioner of Marketing & Publications: Vanessa Gratrix

2016-2017 Student Union
President: Sawyer Staal
Vice President: Ted Lantz
Commissioner of Activities: Carissa Knudson
Commissioner of Operations: JJ Goodbrand
Commissioner of Academics: Matthew Davidson
Commissioner of Marketing & Publications: Elliot Chau
Commissioner of Spiritual Life: Zac Parkinson