Department Contacts

Department Email Phone
Admissions Office admissions@prairie.edu 403-443-3007
Alumni Office alumni@prairie.edu 403-443-5511 x3295
Athletics Department pbcathletics@prairie.edu 403-443-3048
Aviation Department aviation@prairie.edu 403-443-2349
Campus Visit Coordinator admissions@prairie.edu 403-443-3007
Copy Centre copycentre@prairie.edu 403-443-5511 x3395
Development development@prairie.edu 403-443-3041
Discover Program emmakarin.emgard@prairie.edu 403-443-5511 x3272
Distance Education distance.ed@prairie.edu 403-443-3036 
Donations development@prairie.edu 403-443-3041
Donor Relations tim.mackenzie@prairie.edu 403-443-3034
Events Office events@prairie.edu 403-443-5511 x3733
Explore Program explore@prairie.edu   403-443-5511 x3283
Finance finance@prairie.edu  
Food Services foodservices@prairie.edu 403-443-3052
Housing housing@prairie.edu   403-443-5511 x3652
IT Services helpdesk@prairie.edu 403-443-5511 x3395
Library tsrlibrary@prairie.edu 403-443-5511 x3347 or x3343
Mail Services mailservices@prairie.edu 403-443-5511 x3395
Marketing Office marketing@prairie.edu 403-443-5511 x3223
Planned Giving planned.giving@prairie.edu 403-443-3034
Physical Plant physicalplant@prairie.edu 403-443-5511 x3652
President's Office presidentsoffice@prairie.edu 403-443-3030
Privacy Officer privacy@prairie.edu 403-443-3042
Publications servant@prairie.edu 403-443-5511 x3373
Radio pbcradio@prairie.edu  403-443-3017
Registrar's Office registrar@prairie.edu 403-443-3044
Student Development studentdevelopment@prairie.edu 403-443-5511
Student Finance & Aid finaid@prairie.edu 403-443-3042
Student Union su@prairie.edu  
Thrift Shop tilly@prairie.edu 403-443-3026
Webmaster webmaster@prairie.edu 403-443-5511 x3224

 

Other Useful Numbers:

Prairie Alumni Association
alumni@prairie.edu
Phone: (403) 443-3041

Servant Magazine
servant@prairie.edu
Phone: (800) 221-8532

Distance Education
distance.ed@prairie.edu
Toll Free: (800) 785-ICAN (4226)
Local: (403) 443-3036